CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATE: WE ARE TAKING EXTRA PRECAUTIONS AND SAFETY MEASURES DURING THIS TIME TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLE AND SAFEGUARD YOU, OUR CUSTOMERS.

1

Attention to BMW and Mercedes benz owners. If you need to purchase tires, rotate' flat tires or you need to recharge your battery and very basic repair you may take your car there but if you have Engine or Transmission issue I will not recommend to take your car at this repair shop. After five times they couldn't replaced a simple bottom oil pan on my Mercedes benz E320 2007.after I spent over $1320.00 still is leaking the different mechanic shop called them and told them what they did wrong.but they wont accept thire own warranty work. Now I must spend time and mony to other mechanic shop to correct thire mistakes. Everone on this shop are nice people but to be nice is not enough we need highly experienced mechanics which unfortunately not exists at this mechanics shop.

We are sorry that you feel you had a bad experience. It is unfortunate that you have a leak of oil in a labor intensive job.

- German Car Depot
5

Fantastic service and prices

5

I had very good service and very nice staff. They all were Willing to help the clients. I will recommend German car Dept to everyone .

5

I was very happy with the service provided. I didn’t have an appointment but was able to leave my car , they looked over it pretty early and texted me with parts and labor quotes on what was needed to be done.

5

I erroneously gave this company two (2) stars. This company and the employees are worth 5 plus. I called to ask a question regarding a key issue, which is actually a locksmith problem, and somehow I gave 2 stars. I want to assure everyone that was an ERROR. This company is outstanding! My apology for my error.

We do not do keys sorry Alan

- German Car Depot
5

Great and professional people.

Glad to hear your experience was a good one! We look forward to helping with your vehicle's needs in the future. Thank you for your patronage Happy New Year

- German Car Depot
5

Alan is very honest and informative to me. It doesn't feel like the mechanics is trying to make every penny out of me and generally wants to help. The prices are better than most places I have seen.

Glad to hear your experience was a good one! We look forward to helping with your vehicle's needs in the future. Thank you for your patronage Happy New Year

- German Car Depot
5

Alan is very honest and informative to me. It doesn't feel like the mechanics is trying to make every penny out of me and generally wants to help. The prices are better than most places I've have seen.

4

Real nice place and very helpful and knowledgeable

Glad to hear your experience was a good one! We look forward to helping with your vehicle's needs in the future. Thank you for your patronage Happy New Year

- German Car Depot
3

Overall experience was Average. Service rendered was for an oil change and inspection as part of service. I’ve been going to GCAD for several years and quite possibly the timing of service during the holidays could’ve influenced this rating. The gap to 5 star are the following 1) customer follow up versus service follow up 2) inspection report communicated once I had requested on status of the vehicle 3) After 2 weeks a customer loyalty program offering attention to detail (car cleaned / discounts applied beyond the basic) 4) car didn’t start the next day due to battery but it could’ve been my oversight if I left a light on but am positive I didn’t. I’ll give GCAD benefit of doubt. 5) simple fix for part that cost $17 however labor over $130 Regards 2008 Audi A6

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call German Car Depot (954) 921-1515 For Assistance.