CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATE: WE ARE TAKING EXTRA PRECAUTIONS AND SAFETY MEASURES DURING THIS TIME TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLE AND SAFEGUARD YOU, OUR CUSTOMERS. FOR A LIMITED TIME WE WILL WORK ON ANY MAKE/MODEL AND OFFER 20% OFF LABOR*.

*Only With Promo code Helping 20% off labor max discount $75

5

Friendly and honest atmosphere. Their mechanics take the time to explain the details of the repairs and give you an honest price for the repair. 👍

Thank you for the five-star rating.

- German Car Depot
5

So far this repair shop is one of the best in south florida.

We are sorry that you feel you had a bad experience. It is unfortunate that you have a leak of oil in a labor intensive job.

- German Car Depot
1

Attention to BMW and Mercedes benz owners. If you need to purchase tires, rotate' flat tires or you need to recharge your battery and very basic repair you may take your car there but if you have Engine or Transmission issue I will not recommend to take your car at this repair shop. After five times they couldn't replaced a simple bottom oil pan on my Mercedes benz E320 2007.after I spent over $1320.00 still is leaking the different mechanic shop called them and told them what they did wrong.but they wont accept thire own warranty work. Now I must spend time and mony to other mechanic shop to correct thire mistakes. Everone on this shop are nice people but to be nice is not enough we need highly experienced mechanics which unfortunately not exists at this mechanics shop.

We are sorry that you feel you had a bad experience. It is unfortunate that you have a leak of oil in a labor intensive job.

- German Car Depot
5

Fantastic service and prices

5

I had very good service and very nice staff. They all were Willing to help the clients. I will recommend German car Dept to everyone .

5

I was very happy with the service provided. I didn’t have an appointment but was able to leave my car , they looked over it pretty early and texted me with parts and labor quotes on what was needed to be done.

5

I erroneously gave this company two (2) stars. This company and the employees are worth 5 plus. I called to ask a question regarding a key issue, which is actually a locksmith problem, and somehow I gave 2 stars. I want to assure everyone that was an ERROR. This company is outstanding! My apology for my error.

We do not do keys sorry Alan

- German Car Depot
5

Great and professional people.

Glad to hear your experience was a good one! We look forward to helping with your vehicle's needs in the future. Thank you for your patronage Happy New Year

- German Car Depot
5

Alan is very honest and informative to me. It doesn't feel like the mechanics is trying to make every penny out of me and generally wants to help. The prices are better than most places I have seen.

Glad to hear your experience was a good one! We look forward to helping with your vehicle's needs in the future. Thank you for your patronage Happy New Year

- German Car Depot
5

Alan is very honest and informative to me. It doesn't feel like the mechanics is trying to make every penny out of me and generally wants to help. The prices are better than most places I've have seen.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call German Car Depot (954) 921-1515 For Assistance.